My July Photos

Hi again!

Here are some photos that I took using my smart phone. It was a rainy July here in the Philippines and I love it when it rains so I take a photo when I can. I bring my phone wherever I go and this is what I do now. I wanted to share these photos aside from my July Photography Challenge because a lot has happened that month.

catscats2cats5cats9

cats8cats7cats6cats4

cats1

I’m in a love/hate relationship with rain but either way, there’s always a rainbow after it and I think that’s very cool.

I just went to a LANY concert yesterday and I’m still hyped about it. I might blog about it later on. Anyways, I cannot wait to share my August Photos with you! 🙂

 

❤ Pauline

Published by

earthtopauline

Pauline is a 22-year old blogger from the Philippines who loves to capture the present through natural light and her 50mm lens. She likes portrait photography, coffee, reading books and baking cupcakes.

6 thoughts on “My July Photos”

Leave a Reply

