30 Day Photography Challenge

This is my first time doing a challenge. I was on Pinterest when I saw this photo and now, I decided to do one and I’m so excited!

Every day, I’m going to update this post by adding the photo and the challenge that corresponds to that day. I hope that this is an okay way to do it. Here we go! 😬

DAY 1: SELF PORTRAIT

DSC_0120 (2)
One of my favorites

DAY 2: WHAT YOU WORE

Ringer tee, jeans, jacket and white sneakers 😊

DAY 3: CLOUDS

2017-07-02-01-01-29-15.jpg
La Union clouds

DAY 4: SOMETHING GREEN

Plants 💚

DAY 5: AFTER DARK

My perspective that time

DAY 6: OBSESSION

DSC_0339
My journal/planner

DAY 7: CHANGES TO COME

DSC_0095
Our home is changing for good

DAY 8: ROUTINE

DSC_0069 (2)
All day. Every day.

DAY 9: SOMEONE YOU LOVE

L-r: big sis, baby sis, baby bro & me (cheesy but it’s true 💕)

DAY 10: CHILDHOOD MEMORY

DSC_0193 (2)
Doing origamis

DAY 11: SOMETHING BLUE

TARDIS blue is the best blue

DAY 12: SUNSET

Sunset by the beach. I miss La Union.

DAY 13: CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT

F O O D

DAY 15: SILHOUETTE

When my friend and I drove down at the park

DAY 16: A GOOD HABIT

Standing. On. The. Right. Side. Of. The. Escalator.

DAY 17: GADGET

This

DAY 18: YOUR SHOES

My dirty shoes

DAY 19: SOMETHING YOU WANT

To see the sunrise this beautiful again.

DAY 20: IN MY BAG

I just realized I had this much black and pink in my bag

DAY 21: FACELESS SELF PORTRAIT


DAY 22: INSPIRATIONAL

“I want you to make sure that whatever you want to achieve, you work hard for it. I want you to make sure that anybody in your life that helps you out with something, you make sure you thank them.” -John O’Callaghan, The Maine

DAY 23: PATTERNS

Some prints that I found online that I turned to stickers

DAY 24: ANIMAL

This is Tommen

DAY 25: STRANGERS

 

By the beach. Again.

 


DAY 26: CLOSE UP

P I Z Z A

DAY 28: FLOWERS

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
They look very pretty especially at golden hour

DAY 29: BLACK & WHITE

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
My new alphabet stamp

DAY 30: SELF PORTRAIT

DSC_0092
My avatar! Haha 🙂

I enjoyed finding and taking pictures for this challenge. It was pretty challenging but also I found time to reminisce and make new memories out of it. I liked how unorganized I was during this challenge but also how hard I tried to keep up. I’m looking forward to the next one!

 

✨ Pauline

Published by

earthtopauline

Pauline is a 22-year old blogger from the Philippines who loves to capture the present through natural light and her 50mm lens. She likes portrait photography, coffee, reading books and baking cupcakes.

One thought on “30 Day Photography Challenge”

Leave a Reply

